World Armagnac AWARD 2016

Les World Armagnac AWARD 2016 ont attribué trois prix aux Armagnacs Jean Cavé

  WORLD Armagnac AWARD 2016  

The World Armagnac Awards are part of the prestigious World Drinks Awardsprogramme, launched in 2007 with the World Whiskies Awards and World Beer Awards. Presented by, the world’s No. 1 online resource for drinks professionals. The World Armagnac Awards select, reward and promote the best Armagnac Taste and Design to consumers and trade across the globe  

Winners Announced

The final votes for the 2016 World Armagnac Awards have now been counted and were announced yesterday. View the full 2016 Winners here.

World's Best Design : meilleur design

world armagnac Award Jean Cavé 2016


Best Premium Design meilleur design Premium

  Best premium design World armagnac Awards


Best Relaunch Design: meilleur relooking

best design award 2016